• Masz pytania? Napisz do nas:  biuro@and-bud.com.pl
  • lub zadzwoń:
  • Rzeszów  +48 662 838 639
  • Tarnobrzeg  +48 604 918 078
  • Lublin  +48 604 633 139

Osoby Kontaktowe


Tarnobrzeg

Ewa Michałeczko, ewa@and-bud.com.pl, 0606 671 343

Lilianna Pazder, l.pazder@and-bud.com.pl, 0882 897 805

Lublin

Wiesław Olchawa, w.olchawa@and-bud.com.pl, 0604 633 139

Karolina Pomykała Nowakowski, k.nowakowski@and-bud.com.pl, 0696 089 817

Damian Krzysztofik, d.krzysztofik@and-bud.com.pl, 0604 710 828

Rzeszów

Bogdan Piękoś, b.piekos@and-bud.com.pl, 0696 063 135

Magdalena Babiś, m.babis@and-bud.com.pl, 0696 605 687

Piotr Kołodziej, p.kolodziej@and-bud.com.pl, 0696 032 361

Marzena Cyburt, m.cyburt@and-bud.com.pl, 0606 139 427

Paweł Tereszkiewicz, p.tereszkiewicz@and-bud.com.pl, 0662 492 582